With the support of:

MNE 2014 Opening / Welcome Session


DATE: Tuesday, September 23, 2014
VENUE: STCC, Plenary Lecture Hall
TIME: 08:30 – 09:00



Michel Despont (CSEM) & Juergen Brugger (EPFL)
MNE 2014 General Chairs

Yvan Dénéréaz
Office for Economic Affairs, Canton of Vaud

Philippe Gillet
Vice Presidency for Academic Affairs (EPFL)

Laura Heyderman (PSI/ETHZ) & Guillermo Villanueva (EPFL)
MNE 2014 Program Chairs


Gold Sponsors
raith logo
Micronarc logo

csem  logo
PSI  logo
Eulitha logo
Elevier  logo
JEOL  logo
JEOL  logo

Silver Sponsors
Tronics  logo
newflare   logo
trumph   logo
empa   logo
Swissphotonics   logo
IBM   logo


Interested in sponsoring MNE and seeing your logo here?

Contact us for more information.


Stay informed!

Sign up to our mailing list to receive all announcements.




Organising partners:        
  csem logo EPFL logo PSI logo ethz logo
  IBM logo fsrm logo EMPA logo mimotec logo